Dinner (YUM)

Ok, so I quit studying earlier (typical) and I went to a friend’s house for dinner. There were about 13 of us there, plus my friend’s family…YIKES!

Well, we first got there and we immediately ran to the lake, stripped our clothes off, until we were only wearing underwear and bras, and jumped in. None of the boys joined us, poo. They’re so boring.

We got out and dried off, then had a delicious dinner (Mexican food, yum!)

We got back to school after a terrifying ride with her brother and I returned to my complete mess of a room. I would post a picture, but I’m way way way too embarrassed.

OH..My Ray-Bans (a boarding school essential) broke today…I was really upset. I’m going to get them fixed the moment I get home.

Oh well…we got our senior wayfarers today (plastic of course). Whatever, they’re “all the rage” at my school right now.

Well, my internet goes out in about 30 minutes, so I’m going to use that time to talk to my boyfraand. I’ll update you guys TOMORROW!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

