Hello world!

Well hello there!
I’m currently procrastinating…trying to get out of studying for my French exam and finishing my final science project. Oh, and don’t even get me started on my history paper. I’ve decided to start this blog to show everyone what it’s like to be a girl who goes to boarding school, and maybe fully develop my own true style and share this with the world. I hope you guys enjoy!

Now, I know a bunch of people out there are going through finals, or whatever, so I decided to show you guys what really helps me get through my finals.

A Lilly Pulitzer travel mug. This goes with me from my dorm room, to the dining hall, to the English classroom I’m currently studying in, back to the dining hall, to the snack bar, EVERYWHERE. It is literally my lifeline at this school, and at this point, I’m almost convinced that coffee runs through my veins rather than blood.

A Longchamp bag. While this is my regular school bookbag, it is especially important to me during exam week. I’m almost never seen without it…Sometimes I’ll switch it out for a Vineyard Vines bag with my school seal on it, but that is for very rare occasions.

A beach towel: essential for studying outside.

Well, that’s basically all I can think of for right now…I’ll definitely be getting back to you guys later! Good luck with finals!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

