More Crushes!

http://www.pandora.net/us/Jewelry/All/?item=Gold%20pendant,%20amazonite=99802

These earrings…I cannot get the picture, but they are ADORABLE! I love all the jewelry on this website…it’s so adorable.

I know..everyone is crushing on Lady Gaga right now…BUT I’m crushing hardcore because I’m trying to get my dad tickets to her concert at the Staples Center this August. In fact, as of right now it’s looking like backstage VIP passes. SWEET! He loves her…so why not?

Chanel Nail Polish…

This season everyone is talking about ”blue nails!” Not me. I’m going for anything OTHER than blue. Preferably neon pink. Last summer, I went for bright orange and the summer before that was bright yellow…So we’ll see what this summer brings!

Ok, I’m finally off to write my history paper (maybe). Wish me luck!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

