Question(s) of the Day…

Ok…so I have a Chanel surfboard (shh), but is a Chanel tennis racket too excessive?

I think it’s fine…but what do you guys think??

4 responses to “Question(s) of the Day…

  1. Hahahahaha! Chanel surfboard? Nice. Very nice.

    [nods in approval]

    So prep school is boarding school? You lucky cow!

    I would love to board! Just normal eight-to-two school for me.

  2. I vote no if you play tennis a lot and it’s actually a good tennis racket.

    (So pretty!)

Leave a Reply

