TOMORROW

Tomorrow is the BIG day. The Common App comes out online…which means I can officially start filling out my actual college applications….which means that I am officially applying to college! AHHH! I’m excited and terrified. Whatever I write on this application, and the supplements that come with it, will be what determines my college experience!

I don’t know what to do, I’m waiting and excited.

In other boarding school news, I received an email from one of my mother’s friends today, and she has requested that I give her friends a tour when they come to visit the school. Said tour is in OCTOBER. This is how early people plan for these types of things…bah

xoxo

8 responses to “TOMORROW

  1. Ooo what are you gonna study in college!

  2. Are you really starting on that on the first day? Or are you just preparing? I’m in the same year, so I was just curious.

Leave a Reply

