Madonna Wannabe?

Last night I went to the most funnn 80’s party, and what I wore was completely NOT boarding school worthy (unless I was going to a dance…but that’s a conversation for a different time). I had so much fun, and I had the most ridiculous outfit on…I videochatted with a couple of friends from school when I got home, and they couldn’t get enough of what I was wearing.

Wildfox Couture Hearts and Kisses Tube Top

I don’t know the price…it’s no longer available on the website (or anywhere else that I looked..) buuut it’s sooo amazing. I loooove it! I ordered it when I was at school, because I was trying to become Ke$ha…hahahahhaha

Hue Liquid Leggings $30

You can get these at most department stores, when you’re channeling your inner Lindsay Lohan….at least, that’s what happened to me…I was basically tricked by New York City, because I thought I would wear these all the time. I don’t. Buuuut I think that I should wear them a little more, because I loved them last night!

Annnnd last but not least, the Sam Edelman shoes I bought a couple of weeks ago.

Sephora Collection Duo Eyeshadow in Tropical Blue $16

I had a glittery version of the eyeshadow shown above, and it stretched all the way out to my temples. It was unbelievably excellent.

MAC Lipstick in Ruby Woo $14.50

This color looks amazing on everyone, I promise.

Ha. Well, that was my nightt! I think I’m going to go shopping today, so if I get anything exciting I will let you guys know!

xoxo

Backstabber – Ke$ha

Dirty Talk – Wynter Gordon

Leave a Reply

